christer

Christer Futsæther
Byråleder

Tlf. 93 26 03 11
E-post: christer@ahlin.no

Truls-1-edit

Truls Grønli Olsen
Daglig leder, rådgiver og partner

Tlf. 93 40 53 43
E-post: truls@novateur.no

Hege-edit

Hege Kvervavik
Prosjektleder og rådgiver

Tlf. 957 45 293
E-post: hege@novateur.no

gry-edit

Gry Flovild
Designer og partner

Tlf. 97 98 89 76
E-post: gry@novateur.no

Linda-edit

Linda Tærud Røed
Utvikler

Tlf. 97 72 83 74
E-post: linda@novateur.no

 

therese

Therese Sagvik
Prosjektleder

Tlf. 90 94 51 51
E-post: therese@ahlin.no

lyly

Lyly Che
Prosjektleder

Tlf. 41 08 71 23
E-post: lyly@ahlin.no

 

amanda

Amanda Rosén
Prosjektleder

Tlf. 91 74 11 34
E-post: amanda@ahlin.no

jan

Jan Thomassen
Designer

Tlf. 93 43 22 96
E-post: jan@ahlin.no

janove

Jan Ove Kongsvik
Tekstforfatter

Tlf. 93 82 80 67
E-post: janove@ahlin.no

mats

Mats Bergmo Bjørnsletten
Designer

Tlf. 93 29 58 06
E-post: mats@ahlin.no

Lars

Lars Djupegot
Teknisk prosjektleder

Tlf. 98 02 87 88
E-post: lars@ahlin.no

Daniel-edit

Daniel Röhl
Digital designer

Tlf. 99 41 99 69
E-post: daniel@novateur.no

celine_web

Celine Løvskogen
Prosjektleder og SoMe-ansvarlig

Tlf. 97 42 93 25
E-post: celine@ahlin.no

ahlin_emblem_green_fylt-1-700x700-1-e1637747374759

Christian Hedløv Engh
Rådgiver

Tlf. 97 09 73 50
E-post: christian@ahlin.no